top of page

Sign Up for my Newsletter

and get exclusive updates, be the first to receive all important notifications and digital gifts.

book, poetry, free pdf, free download, gift book, poems, eternal lovers, reading, reader, writing, writer, bookish, romance, love, separataion, longing, reconciliation, pain, sadness, happiness, life, death, freebie, gift, digital book, exclusive content, for you,

Free E-Book Download of book

Eternal Lovers by Ilda Kunic

The E-Book of the book Eternal Lovers is completely free to download; no registration is needed.

I had a desire to gift this book to all of you, to read it and carry it in your hearts as we embark on this writing journey of mine. I am welcoming you into my world of creativity, inspiration, imagination, visions, and magical stories. I am welcoming you to enter this world of beauty and love. I am delighted to have you all with me on this adventurous, starry, supernatural journey of infinity. 

Book, Poetry, Romance, Reading, Poems, Love,


Love Poems 1

"Come to me, before I come to you."

Rose From the Moon is the first book in the trilogy series of Love Poems. The book is divided into two chapters, "You" and "Waiting," in which poems depict romantic visions, a wistful and yearning heart, reminiscing about lost love and awakening to feelings of desire, wish, and longing. The book comes with 23 colorful illustrations that display the story to its full potential and take the reader through a visual presentation. 
This is a journey beyond three-dimensional spaces, stepping outside of that illusionary world and sailing into higher states of consciousness, a state of eternal love.
This book is for anyone who likes to read romantic poems about love.

average rating is 5 out of 5

the four
S E A S O N S 

Love Poems 2 

"Who are you without love? 
What are you without love?"

The second book in the trilogy series of Love Poems, "The Four Seasons," is a journey of two souls who fell in love, deadly and immortally, loving each other eternally.

This tragic, yet beautiful and enchanting journey is the love story of a couple who are chosen for love - two lovers who share the same soul code and the same soul essence. Their love and longing for each other is presented through the four seasons, which indicate the transience of life: something must finish for something else to start; endings can sometimes be beautiful beginnings; everything goes through the process of reparation, birthing, and dying.

The book contains 29 colorful illustrations and visionary art and it is divided into four chapters: Winter, Spring, Summer, and Fall. 

average rating is 5 out of 5
Book, Poetry, Romance, Reading, Poems, Love,
Book, Poetry, Romance, Reading, Poems, Love,


Love Poems 3

"We meet in Infinity, eternally beautiful."

Welcome to the rainbow, to all the seven colors of two hearts in love, to a story of reincarnation and reconciliation. Welcome to this colourful maze without an end, where the real lovers are eternally together. This book is going to take you on a colorful journey.

In each color, you will see love, just the way it is. You will see darkness and light and everything in-between.

This book will touch you with the feelings of pure affection, passion, and serenity, but also with raw pain, sorrow and aching.

"Rainbow" is the third book in the trilogy series of Love Poems and it is divided into seven chapters named after the seven colors of the rainbow: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet. 

The book includes 33 colorful illustrations that both paint and resemble extraordinary and supernatural visions of love.

average rating is 5 out of 5


Read more about me, about my life, my writing journey, and some interesting facts about me.

"If anything destroys me in this world,

it is going to be love." - Ilda 

bottom of page